Monday, June 13, 2022
Eight shows for the department of Allier

Allumee is going to produce the most important drone shows in the whole Allier department !

Read the article

Saturday, March 26, 2022
A technological feat for Le Touquet

Relive the drone show of the 110 years Touquet-Paris-Plage

Read the article

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Back to the show in Le Touquet-Paris-Plage

La Voix Du Nord reports on the drone show in Le Touquet-Paris-Plage. An aerial ballet still unheard of in the Hauts-de-France.

Read the article

Saturday, February 26, 2022
The drone shows of Allumee in Lyon

La Tribune De Lyon presents Allumee under a more personal angle thanks to an interview with the founder, Edouard Ferrari. 

Read the article

Monday, January 31, 2022
The drone shows of allumee in Les Menuires

The Dauphiné Libéré presents the unique drone show that Allumee will produce in Les Menuires in the heart of the Alps !

Read the article

Wednesday, January 5, 2022
The ski resorts and Allumee
france bleu drone

France Bleu presents the ecological dimension that drone shows offer and the interest for ski resorts. 

Listen the interview

Thursday, December 23, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Friday, September 17, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
A new animation for the Fête des Lumières in Lyon

A show never seen before in the region for a unique end of evening. 

Read the article

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2O21
France Bleu gives appointment to the show of Rive de Gier
france bleu drone
Monday, December 6, 2021
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Friday, October 29, 2021
Thursday, September 30, 2021
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Thursday April 15, 2021